

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 ALEXANDER COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this 

. To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.

•	the election judge and obtain another.	I
FEDERAL	REPRESENTATIVE	PRECINCT
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)  JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 4 (Vote for one)
	(roto to: one)	○ GERALD W. WATKINS
O DEAN PHILLIPS	NO CANDIDATE	
		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 5
<ul> <li>MARIANNE WILLIAMSON</li> </ul>	COUNTY	(Vote for one)
○ FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)	○ JEFFERY E. DEWITT
	○ CAREY L. SIMMONS	
0		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
Write-in	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	CACHE (Vote for one)
CONGRESSIONAL	O E. ZACHARY GOWIN	NO CANDIDATE
FOR REPRESENTATIE IN CONGRESS		110 0,1110101112
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SANDUSKY
PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON	○ JOSEPH "JOEY" THURSTON	(Vote for one)
THE TOTAL ONDINEE HELDON	JOSE III JOE I III JOE III	SHIRLEY GRUNDY
O BRIAN ROBERTS	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TAMMS (Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION	O LARRY "STEVE" ESSEX	, ,
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	PRECINCT	NO CANDIDATE
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in		
parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)  (Vote for not more than three)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MCCLURE  (Vote for one)
	O ROMELLO ORR	NO CANDIDATE
O NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE		
(Biden)  PATRICK H. SCATES	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON THEBES (Vote for one)
(Biden)		
O BRANDI BRADLEY (Biden)	O PHILLIP L. MATTHEWS	NO CANDIDATE
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OLIVE BRANCH (Vote for one)
	O RONNIE L. HARRIS	O JOHN "ANDY" CLARKE



## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 ALEXANDER COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.

erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.				
FEDERAL	CONGRESSIONAL	CONGRESSIONAL		
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
<ul><li>RYAN L BINKLEY</li><li>RON DeSANTIS</li></ul>	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word		
- NON DECANTIO	"uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)	"uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)		
O NIKKI HALEY	(**************************************	(		
O DONALD J. TRUMP	○ TRAVIS AKIN (Trump)	O RHONDA E. BELFORD (Trump)		
<ul> <li>CHRIS CHRISTIE</li> </ul>	O MIKE BOST (Trump)	CHARLES MEIER (Trump)		
	O DARREN BAILEY (Trump)	O MARGARET A. DIEDERICH		
Write-in	O MONICA MARLOW (DeSantis)	TIMOTHY WISE     (DeSantis)		
CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	JEFFREY ISBELL (DeSantis)	O DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSantis)		
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	O JOHN MOONEY (DeSantis)	SAMUEL VANCIL (DeSantis)		
O DARREN BAILEY	O BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (Haley)	C EARL JACQUOT (Haley)		
O MIKE BOST	○ WAVEY T. LESTER II (Haley)	Christie)		
	GARY HUNT (Haley)	ROBERT FRAKES     (Christie)		
	ROBERT KNOPE (Christie)			
	O ANGELA KNOPE (Christie)			
	O NOAH SCOTT (Christie)			

	N BALLOT - GENERAL PRIMARY ELEC	CTION - MARCH 19, 2024
REPRESENTATIVE	PRECINCT	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 5 (Vote for one)	
	NO CANDIDATE	
○ PAUL JACOBS		
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	7
COUNTY	CACHE	
300111	(Vote for one)	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)		
(vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	
NO CANDIDATE		
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
FOR OTATEIN ATTORNEY	SANDUSKY	
FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	
, ,		
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	
FOR CORONER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	1
(Vote for one)	TAMMS	
NO CANDIDATE	(Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE		
	NO CANDIDATE	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER		
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	1
(Vote for one)	MCCLURE	
NO CANDIDATE	(Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	NO GANIDIDATE	
	NO CANDIDATE	
PRECINCT		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 1	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON THEBES	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	○ EVELYN CALDWELL	
		-
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CAIRO 2	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OLIVE BRANCH	
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	○ TERRY HILLA	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	_	
CAIRO 3		
(Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON		
CAIRO 4		
(Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		