02/07/2024 14:37:19

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

March 19, 2024 Johnson County, IL

PUBLICATION

Judge's Initials_____

Robin Harper-Whitehead, Johnson County Clerk & Recorder To vote, completely darken the box to the LEFT of your choice, like this	FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION 12th CONGRESSIONAL DIST. (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)
write-in vote, darken the box to LEFT of the	RHONDA E. BELFORD (Trump)
blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. For specific	CHARLES MEIER (Trump)
information, refer to the card of instruction	MARGARET A. DIEDERICH (Trump)
posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil,	TIMOTHY WISE (DeSantis)
deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return	DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSantis)
it to the election judge and obtain another.	SAMUEL VANCIL (DeSantis)
FEDERAL	EARL JACQUOT (Haley)
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	TAYLOR HILL (Christie)
(Vote for one)	ROBERT FRAKES (Christie)
RYAN L BINKLEY RON DeSANTIS	REPRESENTATIVE
NIKKI HALEY	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
DONALD J. TRUMP	ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTEENTH
CHRIS CHRISTIE	REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
CHRIS CHRISTIE	PATRICK WINDHORST
CONGRESSIONAL	_
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK
(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
DARREN BAILEY	RYAN M. O'NEAL
MIKE BOST	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING	(Vote for one)
CONVENTION 12th CONGRESSIONAL DIST. (PLEASE	JEREMY LLOYD
NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for	BRIAN TRAMBLEY
President of the United States or the word	FOR CORONER
"uncommitted".) (Vote for not more than three)	(Vote for one)
TRAVIS AKIN (Trump)	DAVID G. ROCKWELL
MIKE BOST (Trump)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DARREN BAILEY (Trump)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER
MONICA MARLOW (DeSantis)	(Vote for one)
JEFFREY ISBELL (DeSantis)	JASON TAYLOR
JOHN MOONEY (DeSantis)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (Haley)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
WAVEY T. LESTER II (Haley)	BELKNAP (Vote for one)
	No Candidate
GARY HUNT (Haley)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
ROBERT KNOPE (Christie)	BLOOMFIELD
ANGELA KNOPE (Christie)	(Vote for one)
NOAH SCOTT (Christie)	LARRY MCGILL

Preview Ballot

02/07/2024 14:37:19

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT

March 19, 2024 Johnson County, IL

PUBLICATION

Judge's Initials

	1
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BURNSIDE (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON VIENNA 2 (Vote for one)
FREDERICK HEATON	PHILIP W MCMAHAN
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CACHE (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON VIENNA 3 (Vote for one)
DAVID HOGUE	ZACHARY T. MOORE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ELVIRA (Vote for one)	
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GOREVILLE 1 (Vote for one)	
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GOREVILLE 2 (Vote for one)	
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRANTSBURG (Vote for one)	
JAMES HEMPHILL	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LAKE 1 (Vote for one)	
KEN WIGGS	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LAKE 2 (Vote for one)	
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OZARK (Vote for one)	
CODY BAITY	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SIMPSON (Vote for one)	
No Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TUNNEL HILL (Vote for one)	
ANGIE HARNER	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON VIENNA 1	
(Vote for one) ANDREW ROCKWELL	