OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY MARCH 19, 2024

Lance M. Meisenheimer, County Clerk



UNION COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in the space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

judge and obtain another.	
FEDERAL	CONGRESSIONAL
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for ONE)	FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
RYAN L BINKLEYRON DeSANTIS	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)
O NIKKI HALEY	(Vote for not more than THREE)
O DONALD J. TRUMP	○ TRAVIS AKIN (TRUMP)
O CHRIS CHRISTIE	O MIKE BOST (TRUMP)
CONGRESSIONAL	O DARREN BAILEY (TRUMP)
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	O MONICA MARLOW (DeSANTIS)
(Vote for ONE)	○ JEFFREY ISBELL (DeSANTIS)
O DARREN BAILEY	○ JOHN MOONEY (DeSANTIS)
○ MIKE BOST	BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (HALEY)
	O WAVEY T. LESTER II (HALEY)
	○ GARY HUNT (HALEY)
	ROBERT KNOPE (CHRISTIE)
	O ANGELA KNOPE (CHRISTIE)
	O NOAH SCOTT (CHRISTIE)

CONGRESSIONAL	PRECINCT
FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 1 (Vote for ONE)
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word	NO CANDIDATE
for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
(Vote for not more than THREE)	ANNA 2 (Vote for ONE)
RHONDA E. BELFORD (TRUMP)	○ SONDRA A. GOULD
CHARLES MEIER (TRUMP)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 3
MARGARET A. DIEDERICH (TRUMP)	(Vote for ONE)
○ TIMOTHY WISE (DeSANTIS)	NO CANDIDATE
O DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSANTIS)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 4
SAMUEL VANCIL (DeSANTIS)	(Vote for ONE)
EARL JACQUOT (HALEY)	NO CANDIDATE
TAYLOR HILL (CHRISTIE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 5
ROBERT FRAKES (CHRISTIE)	(Vote for ONE)
REPRESENTATIVE	○ KENT R. WEBER
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 6 (Vote for ONE)
	NO CANDIDATE
O PAUL JACOBS COUNTY	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 7 (Vote for ONE)
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	NO CANDIDATE
(Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JONESBORO 1 (Vote for ONE)
○ KERI E. CLARK FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY	O DARRYL ADAMS
(Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
O TYLER E. TRIPP	JONESBORO 2 (Vote for ONE)
O HILLARY B. HINES-HOLL	○ ILONA K. JOHNSON
FOR COUNTY CORONER (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JONESBORO 3 (Vote for ONE)
○ JON SHAFFER	○ STANLEY E. HUNTER
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER SEAT A (6-YEAR TERM) (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COBDEN 1 (Vote for ONE)
○ KENT L PITTS	NO CANDIDATE
FOR COMMISSIONER SEAT D (6-YEAR TERM) (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COBDEN 2 (Vote for ONE)
○ GARY C. DAHMER	○ JANIS K. CORRINGTON
O MAX MILLER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DONGOLA 1 (Vote for ONE)
	NO CANDIDATE
	Write-In

PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DONGOLA 2 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ALTO PASS (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MILL CREEK (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BALCOM (Vote for ONE)	
ROBERT E. WEILMUENSTER	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LICK CREEK (Vote for ONE)	
○ KELLY BLISS	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STOKES (Vote for ONE)	
○ JUSTIN OVERTURF	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON UNION (Vote for ONE) BRANDON SMITHEY	
	TURN BALLOT OVER TO CONTINUE VOTING

