OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY MARCH 19, 2024

Amil-

Lance M. Meisenheimer, County Clerk

JUDGE'S INI	TIALS	

UNION COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in the space. For specific information, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the election judge and obtain another.

judge and obtain another.			
FEDERAL	COUNTY		
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for ONE)	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for ONE)		
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	NO CANDIDATE		
O DEAN PHILLIPS	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)		
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON			
FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA	NO CANDIDATE		
CONGRESSIONAL	FOR COUNTY CORONER (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)			
O PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER SEAT A (6-YEAR TERM)		
O BRIAN ROBERTS	(Vote for ONE)		
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION	NO CANDIDATE		
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR COMMISSIONER SEAT D (6-YEAR TERM) (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE		
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted",)			
(Vote for not more than THREE)	PRECINCT		
O NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE (BIDEN)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 1		
O PATRICK H. SCATES (BIDEN)	(Vote for ONE)		
O BRANDI BRADLEY (BIDEN)	O BONNIE J. CISSELL		
REPRESENTATIVE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 2		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON		
NO CANDIDATE	ANNA 3 (Vote for ONE)		
	○ TERESA VINCENT		

PRECINCT	PRECINCT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
ANNA 4 (Vote for ONE)	BALCOM (Vote for ONE)
O MICHELE J. STARR	○ SHARI SWEENY-SADOWSKI
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 5 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON LICK CREEK (Vote for ONE)
CAROLINE K. HANSEN	MARGARET R. FLANAGAN
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 6 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON STOKES (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ANNA 7 (Vote for ONE)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON UNION (Vote for ONE)
NO CANDIDATE	O JAMES A. "JIM" WRIGHT
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JONESBORO 1 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JONESBORO 2 (Vote for ONE)	
O MARSHA S. GRIFFIN	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON JONESBORO 3 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COBDEN 1 (Vote for ONE)	
O MARY L. RAJCOK	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON COBDEN 2 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DONGOLA 1 (Vote for ONE)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON DONGOLA 2 (Vote for ONE) NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ALTO PASS (Vote for ONE)	
○ JAMES E. NASH	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
MILL CREEK (Vote for ONE) KENNETH D. ROSSON	