

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 HAMILTON COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL	the election judge and obtain another. <b>LEGISLATIVE</b>	COUNTY
FEDERAL	LEGISLATIVE	COUNTY
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER FULL 4-YEAR TERM (Vote for not more than two)
O JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	NO CANDIDATE	○ MARY ANNE HOPFINGER
O DEAN PHILLIPS		FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER
	REPRESENTATIVE	UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for one)
<ul><li>MARIANNE WILLIAMSON</li><li>FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA</li></ul>	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SIXTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	○ VUEL YORK
	(vote ioi one)	PRECINCT
○ Write-in	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BEAVER CREEK (Vote for one)
	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL	(Vote for one)
CONGRESSIONAL	ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT	NO CANDIDATE
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CROOK
PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON	NO CANDIDATE	(Vote for one)
	COUNTY	NO CANDIDATE
O BRIAN ROBERTS	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)	
	, ,	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CROUCH (Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	BETH SANDUSKY	MARY ANNE HOPFINGER
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	
candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)  (Vote for not more than three)		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  DAHLGREN 1  (Vote for one)
	NO CANDIDATE	
O NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE (Biden)	FOR CORONER	NO CANDIDATE
O PATRICK H. SCATES (Biden)	(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  DAHLGREN 2  (Vote for one)
O BRANDI BRADLEY (Biden)	NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE
		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FLANNIGAN (Vote for one)
		NO CANDIDATE

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATION	BALLOT - GENERAL PRIMARY ELEC	CTION - MARCH 19, 2024
PRECINCT	PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNIGHTS PRAIRIE (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TWIGG (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MAYBERRY (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MCLEANSBORO 1  (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MCLEANSBORO 2  (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MCLEANSBORO 3  (Vote for one)		
O DOROTHY SMITH		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MCLEANSBORO 4  (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH CROUCH (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH FLANNIGAN (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH TWIGG (Vote for one)		
NO CANDIDATE		



## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 HAMILTON COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.

erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.			
FEDERAL	CONGRESSIONAL	CONGRESSIONAL	
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
○ RYAN L BINKLEY	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	
O DON D CANTIO	(Vote for not more than three)	(Vote for not more than three)	
<ul><li>RON DeSANTIS</li></ul>			
	TRAVIS AKIN	RHONDA E. BELFORD	
O NIKKI HALEY	(Trump)	(Trump)	
	O MIKE BOST	○ CHARLES MEIER	
O DONALD J. TRUMP	(Trump)	(Trump)	
O DONALD J. INOMIF	o DADDEN DAN EV	a MAROARET A RIERERIOU	
	O DARREN BAILEY (Trump)	O MARGARET A. DIEDERICH	
CHRIS CHRISTIE	(Trainp)	(Tump)	
	O MONICA MARLOW	○ TIMOTHY WISE	
0	(DeSantis)	(DeSantis)	
Write-in	JEFFREY ISBELL     (DeSantis)	O DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSantis)	
CONGRESSIONAL	○ JOHN MOONEY	○ SAMUEL VANCIL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	(DeSantis)	(DeSantis)	
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	O DETU ANN DODERTO LACOUOT	C FARL LAGOUAT	
(Vote for one)	BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (Haley)	CHaley)	
	(1)	(	
O DARREN BAILEY	○ WAVEY T. LESTER II	○ TAYLOR HILL	
	(Haley)	(Christie)	
O MIKE BOST	○ GARY HUNT	ROBERT FRAKES	
WINE BOST	(Haley)	(Christie)	
	○ ROBERT KNOPE		
	(Christie)		
	O ANGELA KNOPE		
	(Christie)		
	O NOAH SCOTT (Christie)		
	(Cillistie)		

LEGISLATIVE	N BALLOT - GENERAL PRIMARY ELEC COUNTY	PRECINCT
FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-EIGHTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER FULL 4-YEAR TERM (Vote for not more than two)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON FLANNIGAN (Vote for one)
○ TERRI BRYANT	O JOHN F. MEAD	O NOVA EMMONS
	O JOHN CARRELL	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KNIGHTS PRAIRIE
○ WESLEY KASH	O GLENN E. GELFIUS	(Vote for one)
REPRESENTATIVE		NO CANDIDATE
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SIXTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MAYBERRY (Vote for one)
ANGELA EVANS	○ LANDON VAUGHAN	RICHARD BRINKLEY
O DAVE SEVERIN	RONALD WINTERNHEIMER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MCLEANSBORO 1  (Vote for one)
	PRECINCT	○ ETHEL DREW
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND SEVENTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON BEAVER CREEK (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MCLEANSBORO 2 (Vote for one)
O PATRICK WINDHORST	NO CANDIDATE	○ JOHN R CHAPMAN
COUNTY	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CROOK (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	MCLEANSBORO 3 (Vote for one)
		NO CANDIDATE
NO CANDIDATE  FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON CROUCH (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MCLEANSBORO 4
(Vote for one)	O RUSSELL L. ALLEN	(Vote for one)  O JOHN F. MEAD
O JUSTIN HOOD	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  DAHLGREN 1  (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	GLENN E. GELFIUS	SOUTH CROUCH (Vote for one)
ROBERT R. MILLER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	NO CANDIDATE
○ JASON D. YOUNG	DAHLGREN 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH FLANNIGAN (Vote for one)
	NO CANDIDATE	○ JAMES ERVIN SULLIVAN

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN	BALLOT - GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION - MARCH 19, 2024
PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON SOUTH TWIGG (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON TWIGG (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	