

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 PULASKI COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this 

. To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.

FEDERAL	the election judge and obtain another.  REPRESENTATIVE	PRECINCT
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MOUND CITY (Vote for one)
○ JOSEPH R BIDEN JR		NO CANDIDATE
	NO CANDIDATE	
O DEAN PHILLIPS		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
	COUNTY	MOUNDS 1 (Vote for one)
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK	
	(Vote for one)	○ FREDDIE BROWN
O FRANK "FRANKIE" LOZADA		
	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
0		MOUNDS 2 (Vote for one)
Write-in	FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY	
	(Vote for one)	O RONNIE MACK
CONGRESSIONAL		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	O LYNNE CHAMBERS	
TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
	FOR CORONER	MOUNDS 3 (Vote for one)
PRESTON GABRIEL NELSON	(Vote for one)	
		O JAMES TUCKER JR
O BRIAN ROBERTS	O BRYAN CURRY	
		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	OLMSTED (Vote for one)
FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE
(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PERKS-WETAUG
(Vote for not more than three)		(Vote for one)
	PRECINCT	_
O NATALIE PHELPS FINNIE (Biden)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRAND CHAIN (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE
,		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PULASKI
O PATRICK H. SCATES (Biden)	NO CANDIDATE	(Vote for one)
O BRANDI BRADLEY (Biden)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  KARNAK (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE
	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ULLIN (Vote for one)
		NO CANDIDATE

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATION	C BALLOT - GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION - MARCH 19, 2024
PRECINCT	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON VILLA RIDGE-AMERICA (Vote for one)	
○ MONTE RUSSELL	



## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION MARCH 19, 2024 PULASKI COUNTY, ILLINOIS

To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this . To cast a write-in vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and write the candidate's name in that space. If you tear, spoil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.

erroneously mark this ballot, return to the election judge and obtain another.				
FEDERAL	CONGRESSIONAL	CONGRESSIONAL		
FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for one)	FOR DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
O RYAN L BINKLEY	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)  (Vote for not more than three)	(PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".)  (Vote for not more than three)		
○ RON DeSANTIS	(vote for not more than three)	(vote for not more than timee)		
O NIKKI HALEY	TRAVIS AKIN (Trump)	C RHONDA E. BELFORD (Trump)		
O DONALD J. TRUMP	O MIKE BOST (Trump)	CHARLES MEIER (Trump)		
○ CHRIS CHRISTIE	O DARREN BAILEY (Trump)	O MARGARET A. DIEDERICH (Trump)		
○ Write-in	O MONICA MARLOW (DeSantis)	TIMOTHY WISE     (DeSantis)		
CONGRESSIONAL	JEFFREY ISBELL     (DeSantis)	O DYLAN LAUGEL (DeSantis)		
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS TWELFTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	O JOHN MOONEY (DeSantis)	SAMUEL VANCIL (DeSantis)		
O DARREN BAILEY	O BETH ANN ROBERTS-JACQUOT (Haley)	C EARL JACQUOT (Haley)		
O MIKE BOST	WAVEY T. LESTER II (Haley)	Christie)		
	GARY HUNT (Haley)	O ROBERT FRAKES (Christie)		
	Christie)			
	O ANGELA KNOPE (Christie)			
	O NOAH SCOTT (Christie)			

OFFICIAL PERIOD (C.	ALDALLOT OFNER! BRUSSET	TION MADOU 40 0004
OFFICIAL REPUBLICATION REPRESENTATIVE	N BALLOT - GENERAL PRIMARY ELEC PRECINCT	11UN - MARCH 19, 2024
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MOUNDS 1 (Vote for one)	
PAUL JACOBS	NO CANDIDATE	
COUNTY	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON MOUNDS 2	
COUNTY	(Vote for one)	
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one)	○ CHERYL DUNAWAY	
O STEPHANIE L. CRAIN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MOUNDS 3  (Vote for one)	
FOR STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one)	○ JAMES A. FLUMMER	
O LISA C. CASPER	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON OLMSTED (Vote for one)	
FOR CORONER (Vote for one)	○ ELMER ROSE	
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PERKS-WETAUG (Vote for one)	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER		
FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote for one)	O DAVID AUSTIN	
O ROBERT "BULL" HELMAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PULASKI (Vote for one)	
PRECINCT	NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON GRAND CHAIN (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON ULLIN (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON KARNAK (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON VILLA RIDGE-AMERICA (Vote for one)	
O RICHARD A. ELLIOTT	ROBERT L. "ROBBIE" MOORE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON  MOUND CITY (Vote for one)		
O VANESSA HITE		