SAMPLE BALLOT

REPUBLICAN AND DEMOCRATIC PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY AND COUNTY PRIMARY STATE OF TENNESSEE

WILLIAMSON COUNTY MARCH 3, 2020

MARCH 3, 2020			DEMOCRATIC PR	MARCH 3, 2020	
TO VOTE: 1. USE A MEDIUM POINT BLACK PE 2. COMPLETELY FILL IN THE OVAL To vote for a person not on the ballot the oval to the left of that name.	TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE	E LIKE THIS: ● space provided and COMPLETELY fill in		NOTICE TO VOTERS: EN. TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE LIKE THIS: ● for an office, write the name in the space provided and COMPLETELY fill in	
PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY	COMMITTED AND UNCOMMITTED DELEGATES AT-LARGE Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. VOTE FOR FOURTIEEN (14)		PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY		
REPUBLICAN PARTY CANDIDATES FOR U.S. PRESIDENT			DEMOCRATIC PARTY CANDIDATES FOR U.S. PRESIDENT 'I declare my preference for candidate for the		
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be." VOTE FOR ONE (1)	Steve Allbrooks Committed to Donald J. Trump Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	Susan Richardson Williams Committed to Donald J. Trump Marsha Yessick Committed to Donald J. Trump	office of President of the United States to be." VOTE FOR ONE (1)		
O Donald J. Trump	Mae Beavers Committed to Donald J. Trump	Jake Adams Uncommitted	Michael Bennet		
O Joe Walsh	Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	Wanda J. Cooke	Joseph R. Biden		
O Bill Weld	Committed to Donald J. Trump Linda D. Buckles Committed to Donald J. Trump	Uncommitted Leslie D. Mills Uncommitted	Michael R. Bloomberg		
Uncommitted	Jane Chedester Committed to Donald J. Trump	Patricia D. Mills Uncommitted	Cory Booker		
○ Write-in	Beth Scott Clayton Committed to Donald J. Trump	Lincommitted	Pete Buttigieg		
COUNTY PRIMARY	Douglas M. Englen Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	Julián Castro		
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE 21ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT, DIVISION V (UNEXPIRED TERM) VOTE FOR ONE (1)	Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ John K. Delaney		
	Shannon Haynes Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ Tulsi Gabbard		
	Jack Johnson Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ Amy Klobuchar		
	Amy Jones Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ Deval Patrick		
Mike Spitzer	William Lamberth Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ Bernie Sanders		
○ Write-in	Peggy Larkin Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ ■ Tom Steyer		
ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY VOTE FOR ONE (1)	O Jennifer Inman Little Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ ■ Elizabeth Warren		
	Mary Littleton Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ Marianne Williamson		
O Brad Coleman	Raul Lopez Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	■ ■ Andrew Yang		
○ Write-in	Paulina Albornoz Madaris Committed to Donald J. Trumo	○ Write-in	■ Uncommitted		
SHERIFF (UNEXPIRED TERM) VOTE FOR ONE (1)	Nazar Sharanshi Committed to Donald J. Trumo	○ Write-in	■ Write-in		
	Robin T. Smith Committed to Donald J. Trumo	○ Write-in		_	
	O Dalton Temple Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in			
Ousty Rhoades	Rick Tillis Committed to Donald J. Trump				
Write-in	COMMITTED AND UNCOMMITTE I Delegate candidates are listed in VOTE	D DELEGATES, 7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. FOR THREE (3) Senneth Eaton Concommitted Concomm			
	Patricia F. Allen Committed to Donald J. Trump Cheryl D. Brown		= =		
	Cheryl D. Brown Committed to Donald J. Trump Sharon Massey Grimes	Lisa Gary Uncommitted	. .		
	Sharon Massey Grimes Committed to Donald J. Trump	Steven Giorno Uncommitted	= =		
	O Jim Looney Committed to Donald J. Trump Angle McClanaban	Rob Tiede Uncommitted	= =		
	Angie McClanahan Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in	. .		
	O Tony Roberts Committed to Donald J. Trump	○ Write-in			

Williamson County Election Commission

Robert D. Brown, Chairman Jonathan Duda, Member

TN-0001197046

Dana M. Smyth, Secretary Kim Henke, Member

Phyllis Streiff, Member

Attest: Chad Gray, Administrator of Elections

(615)790-5711