SAMPLE BALLOT A

This is a common ballot, however, these offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts.

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	B LAUDERDALE COUNTY, ALABAMA	C JUNE 5, 2018	
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (•) COMPLETELY! DO	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	FOR STATE AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE, BUT ASK FOR A	O DEBRA JONES	STAN COOKE	
NEW BALLOT.	O BRAD MENDHEIM	C ELLIOTT LIPINSKY	
FOR GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	SARAH HICKS STEWART	JIM ZEIGLER	
○ TOMMY BATTLE	FOR ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRIES (Vote for One)	
SCOTT DAWSON	O JOHN BAHAKEL	TRACY "T.O." CRANE	
BILL HIGHTOWER	JAY MITCHELL	GERALD DIAL	
C KAY IVEY	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS	C CECIL MURPHY	
MICHAEL MCALLISTER	JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	RICK PATE	
FOR LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for One)	CHRISTY OLINGER EDWARDS	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	
	O PAT THETFORD	(vice for one)	
WILL AINSWORTH	MICHELLE MANLEY THOMASON	JIM BONNER	
TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH	FOR COURT OF CIVIL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	JEREMY H. ODEN	
RUSTY GLOVER	(vole loi orie)	FOR PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	
FOR UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE,	C CHAD HANSON	(vice for one)	
5TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)	C TERRI WILLINGHAM THOMAS	CHRIS "Chip" BEEKER JR.	
MO BROOKS	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	ROBIN LITAKER	
CLAYTON HINCHMAN	(Vote for One)	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY JUDGE OF PROBATE (Vote for One)	
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for One)	O RICHARD MINOR	(vote for One)	
	O RIGGS WALKER	O WILL MOTLOW	
CHESS BEDSOLE	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)	O WILLIAM SMITH	
C TROY KING	(vote for One)	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY CORONER	
STEVE MARSHALL	RICH ANDERSON	(Vote for One)	
ALICE MARTIN	CHRIS McCOOL	GEORGE "Butch" TUCKER	
FOR STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT NO. 6	O DENNIS O'DELL	O MAX WILLIAMS	
(Vote for One)	FOR COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS JUDGE, PLACE NO. 3 (Vote for One)	FOR MEMBER, LAUDERDALE COUNT BOARD OF EDUCATION, PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)	
STEVE LOLLEY	O DONNA BEAULIEU	O LARRY J. HILL	
LARRY STUTTS	O BILL COLE	JOSHUA J. MILLER	
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. (Vote for One)	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for One)	FOR STATE REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, LAUDERDALE COUNTY PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	
	MICHAEL JOHNSON	JOHN HARGETT	
	O JOHN H. MERRILL	SAM NEWTON	
FOR CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT	FOR STATE TREASURER (Vote for One)	O MATTHEW SORRELL	
(Vote for One)	O DAVID L. BLACK	FOR STATE REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, LAUDERDALE COUNTY PLACE NO. 4	
		PLACE NO. 4 (Vote for One)	
LYN STUART	STEPHEN D. EVANS	JAMES ELWYN IRBY	
	JOHN McMILLAN	ROBERT T (Scott) JONES	

CONTINUE VOTING ON BACK

	6 REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION	E LAUDERDALE COUNTY, ALABAMA	F JUNE 5, 2018
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 25 (Vote for One)	
	RICHARD HERSTON	O JOHN HARGETT	
	O BARRY MORRIS	O PHIL SPRINGER	
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 3 (Vote for One)		
	JOAN DAVIS	-	
	O MATTHEW HOLDEN	-	
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 5 (Vote for One)		
	AUGIE HENDERSHOT	-	
	O MARY PETTUS	-	
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 8 (Vote for One)		
	WILLIAM "Roger" GARNER	-	
	MATTHEW SORRELL		
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 11 (Vote for One)		
	JOE HACKWORTH	-	
	CHASE HOLCOMBE	_	
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 14 (Vote for One)		
	C ROBERT T. (Scott) JONES III	-	
	JOSHUA J. MILLER		
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 20 (Vote for One)		
	O MARGARET LATHEM IRBY		
THIS OFFICE	RODNEY PETTUS	_	
WILL NOT APPEAR ON	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 21 (Vote for One)		
ALL BALLOTS	BILLY HAMMOCK	-	
	O PHILLIP PETTUS II	-	
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 23 (Vote for One)		
	SAM NEWTON	-	
	SHELLY PETTUS		
	FOR LAUDERDALE COUNTY REPUBLICAN EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, PLACE NO. 24 (Vote for One)		
	JONATHAN P. FOSTER]	
	RONNIE OWENS		
	P	E	F
	-		

END OF BALLOT

THESE OFFICES RUN BY DISTRICT

FOF	STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 3 (Vote for One)	
0	HUMPHREY LEE	
0	ANDREW SORRELL	
FOR STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT NO. 18 (Vote for One)		

$^{\circ}$	JAMIE KIEL
0	TONY RILEY