Date	Name	County	Position	Years Served
1/3/2020	Nikki Suchanic	York	Director of Elections	12
2/1/2020	Patricia Nace	Snyder	Director of Elections	20
3/1/2020	Wendy Truitt	Jefferson	Director of Voter Registration	20
3/6/2020	Zane Swanger	Mifflin	Director of Elections	3
4/22/2020	Shari Brewer	Butler	Director of Elections	20
5/6/2020	Geraldine McGuinness	Venango	Director of Voter Registration	20
5/8/2020	Tara Purcell	Northumberland	Director of Elections	1
6/1/2020	Sally Kohlbus	York	Deputy Director	12
6/12/2020	Frannie Brennan	Schuylkill	Director of Elections	40
7/31/2020	Jeff Greenburg	Mercer	Director of Elections	13
8/1/2020	Sandra Burke	Chester	Director of Elections	2
8/3/2020	Beth Lechman	Westmoreland	Director of Elections	4
8/5/2020	Jennifer Bellas	Armstrong	Director of Elections	5
8/28/2020	Karen Hann-McFadden	Fulton	Director of Elections	20
9/4/2020	Joyce McKinley	Centre	Director of Elections	50
9/18/2020	Deborah Olivieri	Berks	Director of Elections	26
9/25/2020	Tina Kiger	Greene	Director of Elections	25
9/25/2020	Rachel Gillispie	Greene	Deputy Director	
10/1/2020	Terri Harkins	Lehigh	Deputy Director	24
10/1/2020	Theresa Woodruff	Montour	Director of Voter Registration	35
10/1/2020	Scott Sistek	Westmoreland	Interim Director	1
11/13/2020	Kim Zerbe	Union	Deputy Director	22
11/30/2020	Randall Wenger	Lancaster	Director of Elections	8
12/31/2020	Shelby Watchilla	Luzerne	Director of Elections	1
1/4/2021	Rebecca Little	Crawford	Director of Elections	
2/2/2021	Marion Medalis	Lackawanna	Director of Elections	47
6/19/2021	Joann Sebastiani	Westmoreland	Director of Elections	1
6/23/2021	Marybeth Kuznik	Armstrong	Director of Elections	1
8/20/2021	Jo-Ellen Riley	Lebanon	Deputy Director	25

1/24/2022	Steve Ulrich	York	Director of Elections	2
2/1/2022	Eryn Harvey	Luzerne	Deputy Director	
2/2/2022	Judy Snyder	Greene	Director of Elections	
2/25/2022	Amy Cozze	Northampton	Director of Elections	3
3/1/2022	Brenda Munz	Cameron	Director of Elections	26
4/18/2022	Aaron Scheasley	Butler	Director of Elections	2
5/27/2022	Glenda Radel	Union	Deputy Director	23
6/3/2022	Nathan Savidge	Northumberland	Director of Elections	2
6/17/2022	Barbara Martin	Franklin	Deputy Director	2
7/22/2022	Michel Susek	Luzerne	Director of Elections	1
8/1/2022	Sandy Lewis	Potter	Director of Elections	22
9/2/2022	Caleb Shaffer	Snyder	Director of Elections	2
				583 Years