To the Electors of the County of Aitkin, State of Minnesota: PRECINCT POLLING LOCATION Clark Sno-Flyers Building

By Mail Mail Balloting Government Center Haugen Presidential Electors (Ten) Hazelton Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail United States Senator (One) Hill Lake Government Center By Mail Mail Balloting United States Representative District 8 (One) ldun Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail **LEGISLATIVE OFFICES** Jevne Jevne Town Hall 43512 247th PI 10:00 AM State Senator District 10 (One) Kimberly Mail Balloting Bv Mail Government Center State Representative District 10B (One) Lakeside Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail **JUDICIAL OFFICES** 10:00 AM Zion Lutheran Church 27412 Dam Lake St Lee Libby (East) Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail Supreme Court By Mail Libby (West) Mail Balloting Government Center Logan Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail Supreme Court Associate Justice (One Seat) Macville Macville/Swatara Comm Hall 38946 605th St 10:00 AM Incumbent: Seat: Malmo Malmo Town Hall 31947 260th Ln 8:00 AM #4 (Paul Thissen) McGregor Town Hall McGregor 41549 200th Ave 10:00 AM Mail Balloting Government Center Bv Mail Millward Court of Appeals (Four Seats) Morrison Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail Nordland Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail Appellate offices are elected statewide. Where designated, candidates must reside in the congressional district Pliny Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail listed for at least one year. Rice River By Mail Mail Balloting Government Center Salo Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail Seat: Incumbent: Government Center By Mail Seavev Mail Balloting #3 (2nd Congressional District) (Carol A. Hooten) Shamrock Shamrock Town Hall 49954 Lake Ave 7:00 AM #9 (7th Congressional District) (Randall J. Slieter) Spalding Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail (Jeanne M. Cochran) #13 (6th Congressional District) Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail Spencer #15 (3rd Congressional District) (Kevin G. Ross) Turner Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail By Mail Verdon Mail Balloting Government Center Ninth Judicial District (Eleven Seats) Wagner Wagner Town Hall 11550 St Hwy 18 10:00 AM Seat: Incumbent: Waukenabo Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail #2 (Matthew R. Mallie) Weathwood Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail #4 (Charles D. Halverson) White Pine White Pine Town Hall 22020 210th Ave 10:00 AM #5 (D. Korey Wahwassuck) Williams McGrath Fire Hall 209 Main St 10:00 AM #11 (Anne M. Rasmusson) Workman Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail #12 (Sarah L. McBroom) Northeast Unorganized Government Center Mail Balloting By Mail #14 (Robert D. Tiffany) Towns (51-22, 52-22, & 52-24) #15 (Tamara L. Yon) Unorganized Township Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail #18 (Jeffrev S. Remick) 45-24 (Jewett) #19 (Jana M. Austad) Unorganized Township Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail #21 (Patricia A. Aanes) 47-24 (Davidson) #22 (Darlene Rivera-Spalla) Unorganized Township Government Center Mail Balloting Bv Mail 48-27 **COUNTY OFFICES Unorganized Township** Mail Balloting Government Center By Mail County Commissioner for District 2 (one) 51-27 (LeMay)

STATE OF MINNESOTA - AITKIN COUNTY - NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION

Cornish

Fleming

Glen

Farm Island

County Commissioner for District 4 (one) SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION OFFICES One Soil and Water Supervisor District 3 One Soil and Water Supervisor District 4 One Soil and Water Supervisor District 5

Mail Balloting

Mail Balloting

Mail Balloting

Mail Balloting

Notice is Hereby Given: That a General Election will be held in all the Election Precincts of the above named

County on Tuesday, the Third day of November, 2020, for the purpose of electing candidates for the following

FEDERAL OFFICES

offices, to wit:

PRECINCT

Dated October 10, 2020

Aitkin Twp

Ball Bluff

Balsam

Beaver

VOTING WILL TAKE PLACE AT THE FOLLOWING POLLING PLACES DURING THE HOURS LISTED: POLLS OPEN

POLLING LOCATION **GENERAL AREA** Government Center Government Center

Aitkin County, Minnesota

By Mail Government Center By Mail Government Center By Mail /s/ Kirk Peysar, Aitkin County Auditor

NW Aitkin Unorganized Precinct 2 (Unorganized Towns 49-27, 50-27, 50-26, 50-25. & 51-25) City of Aitkin City of Hill City By Mail City of McGrath

Published in the Aitkin Independent Age October 21, 28, 2020 1084924

NW Aitkin Unorganized

Precinct 1 (Unorganized

Towns 52-25 & 52-27)

City of McGregor

City of Palisade

City of Tamarack

Aitkin Public Library

Mail Balloting

Farm Island Town Hall

Fleming Town Hall

Mail Balloting

ALL POLLS CLOSE AT 8:00 PM

110 1st Ave NE

Government Center

Government Center

Government Center

Government Center

Government Center

Government Center

GENERAL AREA

32788 416th Ave

29977 430th Ln

195 Main St, Tamarack

Government Center

Government Center

POLLS OPEN

10:00 AM

Bv Mail

7:00 AM 10:00 AM

By Mail

Government Center

By Mail

Bv Mail

7:00 AM

Bv Mail

By Mail

By Mail

By Mail

Bv Mail