	OFFICIA	L BAI	CONSTITUTIONA	L AME	RIMARY AND NDMENT ELECTION ITY, ALABAMA		
	REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	В	LIMESTONE COUNTY, ALABAMA	С	MARCH 1, 2016		
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN		С	CARSON Delegates, Place 4 (Vote for One)		CRUZ Delegates, Place 9 (Vote for One)		
THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY! DO			IOANNE B. BARKER		CLIE VI EAVIDED		

	OFFICIAL				ITY, ALABAMA
REPUBLICAN			LIMESTONE COUNTY, ALABAMA	С	MARCH 1, 2016
INSTRUCTIONS TO T		C	ARSON Delegates, Place 4		CRUZ Delegates, Place 9
TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) COMPLETELY! DO		$\bigcirc$	(Vote for One)  JOANNE B. PARKER		(Vote for One) SUE ALEXANDER
NOT MAKE AN X OR ✓.  IF YOU SPOIL YOUR E	BALLOT, DO	$\overline{}$	RENÉE GENTLE POWERS		CHRISTOPHER DRENSEK
NOT ERASE, BUT ASK I BALLOT.	FOR A NEW		ANN PRATHER SPECK		CRUZ Delegates, Place 25
04NDID4TE 07 7:17 7	DUDI /OAA:	$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$	BRUCE E. TUCKER		(Vote for One)  MARGARET S. CLARKE
PARTY FOR PRESID THE UNITED STA	ENT OF		ARSON Delegates, Place 5		
(Vote for One)			(Vote for One)	0	CARSON SPRAYBERRY
I hereby declare my preference		0	NICK ADAMS		JCKABEE Delegates, Place 3 (Vote for One)
he office of President of the Unite delegates pledged to such cand		0	ALEX FOX	0	JOEL L. KIMBROUGH
ollows."		0	AUTUMN KING	0	CLAUDIA SIMPSON
JEB BUSH		0	ERIN MATHEWS	'	KASICH Delegates, Place 3 (Vote for One)
BEN CARSON		$\bigcirc$	RUSS VANDEVELDE	0	M. BAKER ALLEN
CHRIS CHRISTIE		C	ARSON Delegates, Place 6 (Vote for One)	0	RICK PATE
TED CRUZ		$\bigcirc$	JACKIE CURTISS		RUBIO Delegates, Place 1 (Vote for One)
CARLY FIORINA		$\bigcirc$	MONIQUE R. HENLEY	0	HANK BLACKMON
LINDSEY GRAHAM	1	0	MICHAEL PETRUZELLA	0	ROSS D'ENTREMONT
MIKE HUCKABEE		0	MORRIS A. WESELOH	0	HAILEY LANN
JOHN R. KASICH		C	ARSON Delegates, Place 7 (Vote for One)	0	MARY DEMPSEY LEMBKE
RAND PAUL		0	THOMAS A. KENDRICK	0	CLAY SCOFIELD
MARCO RUBIO		0	ELBERT PETERS		RUBIO Delegates, Place 2 (Vote for One)
RICK SANTORUM		C	ARSON Delegates, Place 8 (Vote for One)	0	SALLIE M. BRYANT
OONALD J. TRUMF	<b>.</b>	0	RHODA S. BOONE	0	GREG REID
UNCOMMITTED		0	SHANTRELL NICKS		RUBIO Delegates, Place 3 (Vote for One)
INSTRUCTIONS TO \ FOR DELEGATE CAND		CA	RSON Delegates, Place 13	0	MICHAEL F. "Mike" BOLIN
otes for delegate candidates ple other than the voter's choice fo	dged to someone r President ARE	0	(Vote for One)  PATTY HOBBS		JOE M. DOMNANOVICH
NOT ALLOWED UNDER REPURILES. The names of unopposed uppear on the ballot.		0	JAMES P. KENNEDY		CAM WARD
FOR DELEGATES 1		CA	RSON Delegates, Place 25		RUBIO Delegates, Place 4
2016 REPUBLIC NATIONAL CONVE	NTION,	$\overline{}$	(Vote for One) GINGER MURPHY		(Vote for One)  JAMES W. "Jim" BENNETT
STATE AT LAR BUSH Delegates, P		$\overline{\mathbb{C}}$	BRET RIDDLE		VICTOR K. BIEBIGHAUSER
(Vote for One)  LUKE CAMARA			CRUZ Delegates, Place 2		LINDA MAYNOR
			(Vote for One)  CHIP BROWN		
CARSON Delegates,	Place 1	$\frac{\circ}{\circ}$			RUBIO Delegates, Place 5
(Vote for One)		<u> </u>	ANN EUBANK		(Vote for One)
PHYLLIS DAVIS		$\circ$	STEVEN KING	0	PAUL DeMARCO
BILL HARRIS		(	CRUZ Delegates, Place 3 (Vote for One)	0	MARSHALL YATES
DEAN PARKER		0	TERESA F. BRAUN		RUBIO Delegates, Place 6 (Vote for One)
CARSON Delegates, (Vote for One)	Place 2	0	DAVID WILSON	0	JOHN AMARI
CLAY BARCLAY		(	CRUZ Delegates, Place 4 (Vote for One)	0	GREG COOK
O PAT WILSON		0	MO BROOKS	0	DON FISHER
BENJAMIN WINDO	М		SUZELLE JOSEY	0	KAY FOX
CARSON Delegates, (Vote for One)	Place 3	$\bigcirc$	CHERYL MATHEWS		RUBIO Delegates, Place 7 (Vote for One)
RALPH CARMICHA		0	MELODY WARBINGTON	0	SUSAN DuBOSE
FRED "Michael" HU	IGHES	(	CRUZ Delegates, Place 7 (Vote for One)	0	MATT FRIDY
		0	CARLA S. KING	0	STEVE SMITH
		0	WILL MOTLOW		
		0	DAWN RAY		
				+	
				1	

CONTINUE VOTING ON BACK

Б	REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	Е	LIMESTONE COUNTY, ALABAMA	F	MARCH 1, 2016	ī
	RUBIO Delegates, Place 9				DDODOGED CTATEWINE	
	(Vote for One)	5TH	RUMP Delegates, Place 1, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		PROPOSED STATEWIDE IENDMENT NUMBER ONE (1)	
0	CAROL HINKLE		(Vote for One)	of Alab	g an amendment to the Constituti ama of 1901, to authorize t e to provide a retirement program	:he
0	OSCAR M. PRICE III	0	STACIE GRELIER	district at who are	torneys and circuit clerks of the sta first elected or appointed on or af	ate ter
0	DAVID WISDOM	0	JIM PETERS	2015-342	er 8, 2016. (Proposed by A 2)	Act
F	RUBIO Delegates, Place 13 (Vote for One)		RUMP Delegates, Place 2, CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0	YES-Statewide Amendment No	.1
	SUSAN BLANKENSHIP	•	(Vote for One)	0	NO-Statewide Amendment No.	1
0	MICHAEL KING	0	DOTTIE BEAVER			
F	RUBIO Delegates, Place 24 (Vote for One)	0	SHANNON MATTHEW MOORE			
0	NATHANIEL LEDBETTER		RUMP Delegates, Place 3,			
0	JASON TUNNELL	5TH	(Vote for One)			
	TRUMP Delegates, Place 1	0	LaDONNA DICKENS HAMAKER			
	(Vote for One)  JONATHAN O. BARBEE	0	ANTHONY M. TURNER			
	JIM BONNER					
		FOF	R UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)			
	TOM DAVIS	_		-		
	RANDY E. DUNCAN	0	MARCUS BOWMAN	-		
	STACY LEE GEORGE	0	JOHN MARTIN	-		
	TRUMP Delegates, Place 2 (Vote for One)	0	JONATHAN McCONNELL			
0	JIM CARNS	0	SHADRACK McGILL			
0	KEN GAWRONSKI JR.	0	RICHARD C. SHELBY			
-	TRUMP Delegates, Place 6 (Vote for One)		ASSOCIATE JUSTICE OF THE			
0	JAMES MATTHEWS	SUP	(Vote for One)			
0	TIM WADSWORTH	0	DONNA J. BEAULIEU			
	FOR DELEGATES TO THE 2016 REPUBLICAN	0	TOM PARKER			
	ATIONAL CONVENTION BY ONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		FOR PRESIDENT,			
	ARSON Delegates, Place 1,	PUE	BLIC SERVICE COMMISSION (Vote for One)			
	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for One)		TWINKLE ANDRESS CAVANAUGH			
	TOM BUTLER		TERRY DUNN			
	JOYCE CLARK		FOR MEMBER,			
	DOUG HALE	STA	TE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT NO. 7	ты	IS OFFICE W	
	JAMES T. SENTELL		(Vote for One)  JIM BONNER		IS OFFICE W NOT APPEAR	
0	JAINES 1. SENTELL					_
	CRUZ Delegates, Place 1, I CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0	RHEA TAYS FULMER	Or	N ALL BALLO	13
	(Vote for One)	0	JEFF NEWMAN			
0	MARTHA BROOKS		R CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE, 39TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT,			
0	LINDA HALE		PLACE NO. 1 (Vote for One)			
0	ANDREW SORRELL	0	HARLAN MITCHELL			
5TH	RUBIO Delegates, Place 1, I CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	0	JAMES "Jim" MOFFATT			
	(Vote for One)	0	CHAD WISE			
0	DEAN BRANDON	FO	R DISTRICT COURT JUDGE, LIMESTONE COUNTY,			
0	ANGELA McCARTER		PLACE NO. 2 (Vote for One)			
		0	EDDIE ALLEY	1		
		0	MATTHEW R. HUGGINS	1		
		LIMES	FOR MEMBER, STONE COUNTY COMMISSION, DISTRICT NO. 4 (Vote for One)		IS OFFICE W	
			BEN HARRISON		NOT APPEAR	
			TOM STRAIN	O	N ALL BALLO	TS
D		F	T	F		$\dashv$

This is a common ballot, however, these offices will appear only in certain precincts which will apply to your districts

END OF BALLOT